Made a Pillow, Gave it Away

November 19, 2011

I made a pillow the other day. One side has a screen-printed shape of the great state of OKLAHOMA, in state-flag blue.

The other side has Seminole patchwork that my former mother-in-law gave me to use in a project, and so I did.

I gave it to my ex-husband/ the father-of-my-child/ friend for his birthday. He liked it. I’m glad.

Spring

One Response to “Made a Pillow, Gave it Away”

  1. Sterlz Says:

    I very much liked it! it’s on my rocking chair. I’m an old man and getting older.


Leave a Reply

