Jon Stewart Speaks Up!

March 13, 2009

Finally, some sane people are talking to the insane schmucks who have robbed taxpayers BLIND! Beamish and I hope you will watch this entertaining AND vindicating interview by The Daily Show’s Jon Stewart with CNBC’s financial pundit Jim Cramer.

 Watch This     And then keep watching.  


I love you all, and I HATE, HATE, HATE these jack-holes that have been robbing people like my 65-year-old widowed mother who has worked her whole life, survived 2 cancers, has a rod in her leg, and believes in her heart that the government and CEOs and everyone else in this world is honest and kind. They are screwing over little old ladies, people! Sick.
This IS personal.
I am thankful that I can say what I think on this blog, but I am also thankful that people with influence and fame and a show of their own like Jon Stewart are finally speaking for me.
Thanks, Jon.
 
Yours truly,
Spring
2 Responses to “Jon Stewart Speaks Up!”

  1. Courtney Says:

    I just watched this. I so much admire when people stand up for what they believe in and when what they happen to believe in is truth and fairness.

  2. beamish Says:

    jon stewart: edward r. murrow and i salute you!


Leave a Reply

