math proves gay marriage is wrong!

August 2, 2007

dscn0378.jpg

So gay marriage is a big deal to some people. But not to me. I love it, I want it. Chris Rock says that gay people should have the right to be as miserable as everyone else. I agree. Libertarians say that the government should stay out of people’s personal lives. I agree. So who is it that cares so much about marriage? This car also had a 700 Club sticker on it. That means the owner is a Christian or at least watch Christian TV shows. And I thought Christianity was about love, kindness, forgiveness, charity, humility, good works, etc. With so many Christians in Oklahoma, I’m wondering where these progressive values have gone? I ‘m also wondering when they can come back so that Oklahoma can be an even more awesome place to live? I’m also wondering what mathematician is working so hard for the bigots of the world…

3 Responses to “math proves gay marriage is wrong!”

  1. Sterlz Says:

    Right on sista!

  2. Brian Says:

    I hate those bumper-stickers and still see them regularly in my area. 😦


Leave a Reply

